网络信息封锁现状

  • Downward trend arrow

    互联网自由正在缩减

    根据网络自由2016年度调查,2015年6月以来,所调查的65个国家中,34个国家的网络自由状况出现了倒退。这些国家扩大了信息封锁以及监视的力度,社交媒体等各类大型交互平台正受到越发严格的管制。

  • No icon

    “许多国家的网络信息封锁都愈发严重”

    2016年,伊朗、叙利亚、沙特阿拉伯、埃塞俄比亚、俄罗斯等众多国家都继续推行网络信息封锁政策,其手段包括屏蔽、删除、对公民个人的检控。比如,数百名伊朗人被投入监狱的原因是:他们在WhatsApp, Instagram, Telegram上发送的内容被当局认为是“不道德”、“不合法”、“不伊斯兰”。

2016年度网络自由指数 (自由之家)

 

许多人都受到网络信息封锁的影响。而我们则致力于让人们获得有效的工具,从而能够接入互联网、获得所需要的重要信息。

国际性的新闻媒体网站往往是许多国家当局的网络封锁对象。为了让人们能够连接这些网站,我们主要推介下列7种文字的相应工具:英文法文西班牙文阿拉伯文波斯文中文俄文

我们提供的信息包括:如何获取、下载相应工具。在某些情况下,我们还提供使用指南。通常,网络封锁当局也会试图封锁这些工具,因此我们会不断更新信息,帮助您随时连接国际互联网。

支持网络自由

与我们的伙伴进行协作

一些新闻媒体机构拥有反网络封锁部门,他们正致力于让那些生活在存在网络封锁、抑制言论自由国家的民众能够得到更多的网络自由。这些媒体包括:

  • Speech bubble

    我们期待您的反馈

    如果您需要更多BypassCensorship.org及其合作伙伴的信息,也请您通过电邮[email protected]告知我们。

Online censorship today

  • Downward trend arrow

    Internet freedom on the decline

    Of the 65 countries assessed in the Freedom on the Net 2016 report, 34 have been on a negative trajectory since June 2015 as governments expand their online censorship and surveillance regimes to increasingly include the blocking of social media and other mass-communication platforms.

  • No icon

    Censorship of online content increases in many countries

    In 2016 many countries, including Iran, Syria, Saudi Arabia, Ethiopia, and Russia, continued to censor online content either through blocking, content removal, or prosecution of individuals. In Iran, for example, hundreds of people were taken into custody after their WhatsApp, Instagram, and Telegram posts were deemed by Iran to be “immoral,” “illegal,” and “un-Islamic.

Freedom on the Net Scores EN

 

We address the issue of censorship affecting audiences globally by connecting people to effective tools that make it possible for them to access the Internet and the vital information they need.

Websites of international news agencies are often blocked in many countries. In order to connect people to these sites, we've featured and recommended tools in the following languages: English, French, Spanish, Arabic, Farsi, Chinese, and Russian.

We provide information on how to access and download the tools, and in some cases feature guides on their use. Oftentimes, governments will try to block these circumvention tools—we update the site regularly with information to help you access the Internet.

Support Internet Freedom

with our partners

Representatives from the anti-censorship divisions of these media organizations have set out to increase Internet freedom for people currently living in repressive environments where regimes aim to block access to information and threaten freedom of expression.